Latest Products http://www.randiyaeng.com Latest Products Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:09:53 +0530 en-us http://www.randiyaeng.com Plastic Spoons http://www.randiyaeng.com/plastic-spoons.htm http://www.randiyaeng.com/plastic-spoons.htm Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Padlock Seals http://www.randiyaeng.com/metal-padlock-seals.htm http://www.randiyaeng.com/metal-padlock-seals.htm Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Trolley, Airline duty free and catering trolley, chemical drums, ATM machines, boxes, Baggase, fuel and oil tanker, containers, warehouse, valves etc. Plastic Padlock Seals http://www.randiyaeng.com/plastic-padlock-seals.htm http://www.randiyaeng.com/plastic-padlock-seals.htm Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Padlock seals are usually supplied as a completely plastic seal, shaped as a standard padlock would be. The most common use for these seals is for airline duty-free trolleys. One reason for this is that plastic padlocks can be placed over a locking part as any metal padlock would be to secure, but do not require keys to open, they simply break off at their built in break point using hands or a small pair of wire cutters.Printing : Laser printing – consecutively numbers, Customer name, logo, Barcoding Foil printing - consecutively numbers, Customer name, logo Bolt Seals http://www.randiyaeng.com/bolt-seals.htm http://www.randiyaeng.com/bolt-seals.htm Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bolt seals are classified as high security level and used to secure shipping containers, trucks and trailers. Bolt seals are generally closed by hand (by pushing the seal body and head together) and opened with the use of bolt cutters. This gives a strong and secure seal for transportation Cable Seals http://www.randiyaeng.com/cable-seals.htm http://www.randiyaeng.com/cable-seals.htm Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Most cable seals are classified as security or high security level. Cable seals allow for more versatile application, as they have variable length of the locking mechanism limited only by the cable length. Typical applications include sealing trucks and railway cars transporting valuable commodities. An internal locking mechanism prevents the cable from being retracted. Fixed Length Plastic Seals http://www.randiyaeng.com/fixed-length-plastic-seals.htm http://www.randiyaeng.com/fixed-length-plastic-seals.htm Mon, 20 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed-length seals tend to be more tamper resistant than variable length as there are no sliding parts, they simply 'click' into place to lock, which can make them easier to fit than variable length seals. Most fixed length seals can also be branded and numbered for extra security. Fixed length is often the choice of single use security seals for transport applications. Airlines, cargo, Trailers, containers, Rail freight, vehicles, Lockers, Refineries, plantations, Fire doorsApplications : Trolley, Airlines, Cargo, Containers, Plantation, Refineries, Vehicles, Fire doors, Lockers, etc.Printing : Laser printing – consecutively numbers, Customer name, logo, Barcoding Foil printing - consecutively numbers, Customer name, logo Adjustable Length Seals http://www.randiyaeng.com/adjustable-length-seals.htm http://www.randiyaeng.com/adjustable-length-seals.htm Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530